Skip navigation

Snippet from the article. Read more at manufacturingcenter.com

708df-400a.jpg

Why do I sleep with my Apple iPhone eight inches from my face on the nightstand, put it on the table at every meeting, use it to surf the Web while at Starbucks, or check the weather in Tokyo, Sydney, and Boston while I ride in a taxi? I can’t stop and I don’t want to. I love that darn thing! Why does every social event grow into an opportunity to pull out my Margaritaville Frozen Concoction Maker? Have you ever tasted a blueberry-mango frozen curveball? No? Probably because I made it up. I love that darn thing!

Leave a Reply

